EXPO 2016: May 20, 21, 22
WINDSOR FAIRGROUNDS, WINDSOR, MAINE
Your Subtitle text

Commercial Trade Show

THANK YOU to the following past supporters of the Northeast Livestock Expo! These businesses and organizations are a tremendous asset to the agricultural community as they assist NELE in fulfilling its mission. We strongly encourage you to recognize and support those listed below.

Sponsors /Vendors

Maine Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Conservation http://www.maine.gov/agriculture/index.shtml

Farm Family Insurance http://www.farmfamily.com/

Hammond Tractor http://www.hammondtractor.com/ 

Sponsors

McGee Construction http://www.mcgeeconstruction.com/Home_Page.html

CMD http://www.centralmainedisposal.com/

Hammond Lumber http://www.hammondlumber.com/

University of Maine Cooperative Extension http://extension.umaine.edu/

Boer Goat Breeders of Maine http://www.boergoatbreedersofmaine.org/

Maine Beef Producers Association http://mainebeefproducersassociation.org/

Maine Sheep Breeders Association http://www.mainesheepbreeders.org/

Maine Organic Farmers & Gardeners Association http://www.mofga.org/

NC Hunt, Inc. http://www.nchuntlumber.com/

Pineland Farms Natural Meats
http://www.pinelandnaturalmeats.com/

Idexx http://www.idexx.com/view/xhtml/en_us/corporate/home.jsf?SSOTOKEN=0

Farm Credit https://www.farmcrediteast.com/

Western Maine Rabbit Breeders Association http://www.wmrba.org/

West Gardiner Beef

Windsor Historical Society  http://windsorhistorical.org/

Wingate Landscaping http://www.wingatelandscape.com/

Agway http://www.agway.com/ 

Blue Seal Feeds http://blueseal.com/

Vendors

Emily's Restaurant

Maine Junior Angus Association http://www.maineangusassociation.com/junior-angus.html

Country Bumpkins

Townsend’s Trailer Sales http://www.townsendtrailersnh.com/

Wellscroft Fence Systems LLC : http://www.wellscroft.com/

Maine Farm Bureau http://www.mainefarmbureau.com/

Maine Grass Farmers Network http://extension.umaine.edu/livestock/mgfn/

Swiftwater Edge Tool Works http://saw.swiftwatertel.com/





Website Builder